(UPDATED) Photo of the Week

I can’t get enough of Amy Martino’s illustrations! Ordering this print on a heather gray t as soon as I post this, you can order & view more of her work here & here. Have a wonderful weekend, world cup starts today are you excited I AM :)!!!!!!

Follow us on TWITTER & like us on FB

****UPDATE***

Here I am wearing the “Easy Leo” T  while in Greenpoint, Brooklyn at a photo shoot w/Hairstylist Andrew Fitzsimons! Super comfy & lightweight, the image is a little less vibrant than I thought it would be but I still like. It’s definitely visible & compliments the heather gray color of the t-shirt, it’s almost like a faded look. GET YOURS HERE

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine