Coogi: Amy Martino

Ahhh the wonderful worldwide web, the things I stumble upon! I recently bought a new couch from Ikea that has a really funky print. Some would probably think that the colorful print above by Artist Amy Martino would clash with the print on the couch, but I think it would be an excellent compliment! Extremely huge & simply framed to hang on my living room wall. The internet has really become my way to travel around the world virtually for now anyways :). You can view more of Amy’s work HERE!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

3 Responses to “Coogi: Amy Martino”

  1. Sam Says:

    Really dope, I love the glasses !!

  2. Giveaway: Amy Martino Frog Owl & Coogi Giclee Prints « Nuvany Nice Says:

    […] to me these days, when everything else around seems to be drowning in monotony. A few weeks back, I featured an illustration by Artist Amy Martino entitled Coogi that I just had to have. Unfortunately the […]


Leave a comment