Giveaway: Amy Martino Frog Owl & Coogi Giclee Prints

Originality is appealing to me these days, when everything else around seems to be drowning in monotony. A few weeks back, I featured an illustration by Artist Amy Martino entitled Coogi that I just had to have. Unfortunately the print wasn’t available for sale. The other day I received a comment alert & it was Amy informing me that the Coogi print among some of her other works was available to buy via her newly launched e-shop.

When I discover an artist,designer,photographer that I absolutely adore, I feel compelled to shout it to the virtual rooftops and spread the love!  So I am simply elated to be collaborating with Amy on this giveaway. Lets get the good stuff out-of-the-way, BE SURE TO VISIT Amy’s port site HERE & if your interested in purchasing more of her work HERE!

Giveaway:

(1) Frog Owl Giclée Print 17″ x 21″ // (Value $32) //  Gallery quality Giclée print on natural white, matte, ultra smooth, 100% cotton rag, acid and lignin free archival paper using Epson K3 archival inks. Custom trimmed with 2″ border.

(1) Coogi Giclée Print 13″ x 23″ // (Value $32) // Gallery quality Giclée print on natural white, matte, ultra smooth, 100% cotton rag, acid and lignin free archival paper using Epson K3 archival inks. Custom trimmed with 2″ border.

Rules:

Visit Amy’s site & pick your FAVORITE illustration that she’s done thus far.

LEAVE (1) COMMENT W/YOUR ANSWER (do not forget to leave your email in the space provided)

Gain an extra entry:

Follow Nuvany Nice on Twitter & RT Giveaway: Enter to win 1 of 2 prints by Artist/Illustrator Amy Martino, ends Feb. 11, 2010 http://tinyurl.com/yf8wehq

OR

Fan Nuvany Nice on Facebook

2 Winners will be announced on Friday Feb. 12, 2010, each winning one print. Remember ONLY ONE COMMENT IS NECESSARY!

Be sure to visit both of Amy’s sites Yellow Bird Machine & her e-shop on Society 6!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

23 Responses to “Giveaway: Amy Martino Frog Owl & Coogi Giclee Prints”

  1. Iris Says:

    Favorite illustration: Snow White
    Followed and RTed: http://twitter.com/474798/status/8491810224

    Thanks!

  2. grechen Says:

    wow…i love these. honestly, the two giveaway prints are my favorites – especially “coogi.” i also like “pretty birdie” – these are brilliant, thanks for the introduction!

  3. nadia Says:

    weweredamsels@gmail.com

    i love raindown .. the colors make it stand out to me

  4. Ashe Mischief Says:

    I LOVE “We’re Famous”– the colors, the shapes. It’s really fantastic. Thank you for the introduction!

  5. Alyson Says:

    I love the Greens print and the orbital spheres! Soooo pretty! I love how incredibly complex they are too!

  6. t Says:

    My fav illustration is the Coogi and Fancy Bags Series: http://twitter.com/tamsamtamsam/status/8511096931

  7. Vittoria Says:

    My favorite item is “we’re famous.”

    EXTRA:

    I follow @DolphinV27 & tweeted: http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/8523343360 !

    thanks xx

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  8. Gienah Ghurab Says:

    Frog Owl is actually my favorite, but I also really like Pretty Birdie and Birds thrown Around.

  9. harriethu Says:

    favorite one is TWINDS! super cute.
    harriatsu@gmail.com

  10. madwoman-doing-cartwheels Says:

    What wonderful art at Yellow Bird! I love the one called Greens.

    http://cargocollective.com/yellowbirdmachine#223187/Greens

    rubymoonstone at gmail dot com

  11. madwoman-doing-cartwheels Says:

    Extra entry

    Facebook friend request to Nuvany Nice. (rose manning)

    rubymoonstone at gmail dot com

  12. Susan Says:

    My favorite illustration is Birds Thrown Around.
    I am a Facebook fan, too!

  13. Sammi Says:

    I like the orbital spheres – really great all around

  14. Tamu Says:

    Dear Ebony, thanks for stopping by. You have a lovely blog. I definitely will be back. xxx Tamu

  15. Leah Says:

    My favorite is the frog owl. Its so quirky and cute. 🙂

  16. Sustainably Comfortable: Aymara « Nuvany Nice Says:

    […] FORGET TO ENTER THE AMY MARTINO X NUVANY NICE GIVEAWAY, WIN 1 OF 2 GICLEE PRINTS! CLICK HERE TO ENTER ENDS FEBRUARY 11, […]

  17. Krista Says:

    I love the Gloves illustration! Incredible stuff!

  18. DG Says:

    fanned Nuvany Ni’ce on facebook as Dee Gee!

  19. gale Says:

    Hey ebony! It’s Gale. I love this giveaway. That artist is amaaazing! My favorite is “Greens” because it kinda reminds me of a couture Art Nouveau style!

    And..I am following you on facebook.

    c ya later!

  20. Estasha Goodwin Says:

    My favorite is most definately Snow White! Love the contrasting blues and modern take on a classic fairytale herione


Leave a Reply

