Wejetset City Notes: Philly Is Where I Am From

Philly is what 2 hrs. from NYC, yet surprisingly I’ve never taken the time to explore the wonderful city. But thanks to Taj over at Wejetset, when I do I’ll be well equipped with their current issue of City Notes. City Notes is basically a travel guide curated by a professional creative from the respective city.  Joey Sweeney writer/creator of Philebrity, is our tour guide this time around. He recommends all the best eatery’s, sights, places to stay and a few other must have stops while your in Philly. I’ve created a box that stashes all of  my city notes issues for all the excursions I plan on taking when it warms up a bit :).  And I think its beyond sweet that city notes are FREE, all you have to do is drop an email with your mailing addy to citynotes (at) wejetset.com and they’ll send you a copy. Be sure to browse the extensive Wejetset travel site while you’re visiting, I’m sure you’ll discover a bit of newness!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 Responses to “Wejetset City Notes: Philly Is Where I Am From”

  1. Alicia Says:

    What a great idea/service. I’m gonna have to hit them up before I take a trip somewhere. I hate doing tourist stuff and rarely know enough locals to really experience the city.

    Thanks for the info!

    • nuvanynice Says:

      no problem, yeah wejetset has an endless amount of useful info. when it comes to traveling…don’t forget to check out their shop, lots of cool traveling goods as well!


Leave a Reply

