Nuvany Ni’ce x Rachel Mara Giveaway WINNER!!!

Sorry for the delay in announcing the winner, I was away in Virginia for the holiday weekend! Hope everyone enjoyed their weekend like I did! So the winner is Rochelle from MA, thanks to everyone for entering and please subscribe(top right side of the site) to stay up on new giveaways and features!

The giveaways are finally back and I plan to bring you many more! Rachel Mara has graciously offered to sponsor this giveaway. Up for grabs this v-neck Splatter t from Rachel’s Spring 09 collection. Here are the rules for the giveaway: Visit www.rachelmara.com and tell me what your favorite piece/s are from her current Spring 09 collection. Send an e-mail to nuvanynice@gmail.com with your answer/s,location and age and your in! Do you have a fashion blog, if so re-blog this giveaway and an additional entry will be placed on your behalf :)(remember to e-mail the link to ensure your bonus entry). A winner will be chosen at random next fri. May 22, 2009! Please check out the recent Fresh N Fierce feature we did with Ms. Mara and don’t forget to visit www.rachelmara.com to shop the new web store!

P.S. DON’T FORGET TO BECOME A RACHEL MARA FAN ON FACEBOOK, CLICK HERE!

One Response to “Nuvany Ni’ce x Rachel Mara Giveaway WINNER!!!”

  1. SeptemberLovely Says:

    I got my shirt today and I looooove it!! It is totally going to be my look for 4th of July – rockin the RW&B in a suuuper sexy-chic-comfy way! I love it and am sooo happy that I won!! Thank you so much!! =)


Leave a Reply

