THINGS I LUV: Nikita Cute Shirt

Nikita is one of my fav brands, takes me back to my HS days when I used to skate(board). Ha ha its funny thinking about it now, I was such a POSER :). But you couldn’t tell me that then! This is the style I’m most comfy in, feminine/edgy. I would prefer to dress down any day, my Gravis sneaks and a cute jersey knit dress. I guess its the tomboy in me! But since I’m getting older, I’m kind of forced to elevate my style in a sense. Its a daily work in progress. Thanks to brands like Nikita, I can incorporate my tomboyish style with a fem flair! The Spring 09 line is full of color(my fav), cute dresses, color blocked jackets and dope bikinis. Click to view the full S/S 09 collection!

Leave a Reply

