TRANSITION: Spazzmatica Vintage

Hey to all my loyal readers, followers, lurkers you know who you are :)! Wow this blog has been such a wonderful medium for me to express all the things that I love and am passionate about whether it be fashion or food :)…I know things are a bit confusing especially to newcomers, thus the transition…So I will be deleting and transferring all of my vintage stuff to my new Etsy shop SPAZZMATICA VINTAGE…This will make things way more simple and less confusing to everyone…Along with the new place to house my vintage finds, a new blog layout is coming…I sooo promise, I know I say this about once or twice a year…But its really coming into fruition this time…Its time to upgrade and take Nuvany Ni’ce to the next level so thanks for staying along for the ride this long, God knows I appreciate it! Stay tuned and check SPAZZMATICA VINTAGE for all my funky one of a kind finds! Luv everyone for the continuous support!!!

Leave a Reply

