United Nude Mono Jane at Juxzy.com

I’ve been coveting these United Nude Mono joints since I saw them about a year ago. So when I received an invite to yet another private sale site Juxzy.com, I didn’t hesitate to join just so that I could stalk these beauties! The United Nude sale starts today at 11 am be there or be square, I know I will! Need an invite just enter my email nuvanynice@gmail.com or ref.code feb01c and your in!

Posted in Promo. 1 Comment »

One Response to “United Nude Mono Jane at Juxzy.com”

  1. kimvee Says:

    Hey Ebony,
    It was nice to meet you at Hala Vintage on Saturday. 🙂
    It’s so funny how we live in a small world, love your blog 🙂 See you around.
    ~Kim
    http://kimvee.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

