THINGS I LUV: Zulu Rose Promo Video



I’ve been hawking the Zulu Rose website anxiously awaiting the drop of their new collection…Alex never disappoints, he continues to upgrade the brand in more ways than one…New techniques such as using slub cotton, enzyme dyeing and dope promo vids like the one above…I luv it, its great to see an independent brand grow and still stay consistent and fresh each round…And as an added bonus everything is manufactured in brooklyn,you have to luv it! View the new collection here and make sure to cop some freshness!

One Response to “THINGS I LUV: Zulu Rose Promo Video”

  1. Chic Noir Says:

    I love Zulu Rose. I brought my first tee from them after seeing your highlight of the site.


Leave a Reply

