THINGS I LUV: Epidemik Coalition Obama Poster

It’s still unbelievable to me that a black man is president! Its dope to see all the many interpretations of Obama posters,memorabilia etc….I came across one Epidemik Coalition put out recently via their blog/online store…I’ve featured EC a while back you can check it here…Its one of my favs, these guys always bring it! I luv their design aesthetic and they rep the ATL hard :). Click here to cop a piece of history, they only printed 27!

Leave a Reply

