THINGS I LUV

www.http://fightingeel.com/

I’m finally getting around to spotlighting the design duo behind Fighting Eeel…I tend to forget how I find designers if I don’t blog about them immediately, im workin on that…Ahhh I need the Ines racer back dress in my life so bad its not even funny! I love how the gray/white stripes contrast with the neon yellow sports bra strap, so funky! Based in Hawaii these girls really capture the essence and vibe of Hawaii life through their designs…I’ve been to Hawaii once and these digs are an accurate depiction of the carefree simplistic way of life!

Leave a Reply

