LOOK WHAT I FOUND

(photo courtesy of Kimberly Mufferi of Going.com)

As I posted previously last weekend I went out to bk to attend the Backyard Couture event at Harriet’s Alter Ego that was so dope…So I’m randomly browsing the web searching for pics. from the event and look what I stumble upon-a pic. of me…Ha ha so funny because I didn’t even know that it was being taken, but it turned out cute if I’d say so myself…I luv this skirt I wear it as a dress sometimes with a vintage belt, a total bargain that I found in Daffys a summer ago for $5 bucks!

Leave a Reply

