STYLE CHICA OF THE WEEK

Now that the weather is warming up around here, I’ve decided to attempt to resurrect the style chick/jock of the week…Hopefully the warmer weather will bring out more stylish folks, cause I haven’t seen any in a while(HERE)…My intention of doing this is to showcase style conscious people in my hometown…Yeah I could go across the water to NYC and see massive fashionistas without trying, but that’s not the point! There are loads of stylistas here as well :), seriously and I hope to show you!

I spotted this young lady this morning downtown jersey city…Her coat is what caught my eye, I thought it was a poncho at first until I got a closer look…The hood was overly slouchy, she was very nice and told me that it was by ZARA…Her vintage booties were on point as well!

Leave a Reply

