THINGS I luv

Totally luvin all things Paul Smith these days…These shoes are ridiculous and I luv that Paul uses an array of ethnicities and not necesarrily the “NORM” looking folks in his ads…I was definitely drawn to this pic. above reminds me of my hubby and his krazy locs :)…And although Mr. Smith is a bit pricey, I’m all for splurging on essential pieces to your wardrobe, if its going to last you a long time and has a timeless look, then go for it! And last but not least hes not afraid of colours I luv luv luv bright colors year round!

Leave a Reply

