THINGS I luv

What, I know, I know this ring is ridiculous!!! Yep, yep and I just copped it from Ferociter, remember we featured Ms. Aimie a while back if you don’t refresh and check it HERE! I’m going to wear this ring everyday and of course its one of a kind, so i’ll be the only one rockin,rockin,rockin you(Rockers TV what ya’ll know about that)!!! My brain is just clickin right now, we used to say that back in the day when I was young in MD…”You clickin JOE”, ha ha memories…Okay I’m, back I wonder if there is like a book or something out there with like all of the sayings your moms used to say to you back in the day! One of my favorites is “Girl Ima smack you sooooo hard Im a leave a handprint on yo face”…From rings to the things your moms used to say to you back in the day only at Nuvany Ni’ce, and it rhymes ha ha!!! What did your mom say to you, i’m curious to know?

Leave a Reply

