THINGS I luv

For as long as I can remember I have wanted to wear glasses, ask me why dunno! And the krazy thing is that I have 20/20 vision and it is not getting any worse :)…I have been hawking the joints Miss Badu has been rocking lately, I think they are Cazals…But this eb does not have no Cazal money, so the best next thing…a similar looking pair but a tad easier on the pockets…I found these on ebay-bay, they work for me!Oh and lets talk about that Lacoste sweater she’s got on, sweet…I really think its a DIY number but I could be wrong!

Leave a Reply

