THINGS I luv

www.notcot.com

My new found luv notcot…The latest finds in fashion, art and food! All compiled by users from across the globe…And its a great platform for designers and artists a like to introduce the world to their work, check it…Its definitely one of my daily spots to check now!

2 Responses to “THINGS I luv”

  1. missbruno Says:

    uh roh.. think we found a new site to love.
    merci madame eboogie!
    xx

  2. Dede Says:

    Girl Yes! I have been on this for a minute. One of my favorite sites.


Leave a Reply

