The Business of Being Born

www.thebusinessofbeingborn.com

I forgot where I found out about this flick but this is another one that I definitely would like to see…I know it may seem random to some but I’m a bit random like that :)…Yeah, I have four children and thank God I had them all naturally! It’s funny because I was discussing this the other day with someone…My oldest son was born enroute to the hospital in my parents van, yep that’s right on the side of the road in Atlanta…My friend asked if I still had to pay the hospital bill for the birth and my answer was YES…But technically the hospital did not deliver my son, my mom did…Of course I stayed in hospital for a few days after, but that doesn’t have anything to do with the Doctors performing the delivery…What do you think, am I responsible for a delivery bill?

Leave a Reply

