THINGS I luv

www.zulurose.com

This is one of the hottest foto’s I’ve seen in a minute! I’m anxious to see what Zulu Rose is going to unveil for their spring/summer collection…I luv the new site layout also, much more functional and the new pics. have really got me wanting more Zulu Rose…Pieces of Brooklyn has got a few of their tees on sale now, you should go cop one…I am :), and they’ve got FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!

2 Responses to “THINGS I luv”

  1. BudgetDiva Says:

    I am so luvin Zulu Rose. Thanks for the heads up on sale going on at Pieces. Headed there this weekend.

  2. Secretista Says:

    Never heard of Zulu. Hmm, might just check it outtt.


Leave a Reply

