Nuvany Ni’ce x Gersheybars Giveaway (ENDS FEB. 8)

Photobucket

www.gersheybars.com/

YAY AND THE WINNER IS DRUMROLL…..CLARISSA FROM NEW JERSEY!!!! ENJOY YOUR BROWNIES CLARISSA AND PLEASE POST A REVIEW OF THEM AFTER YOU’VE GOBBLED THEM DOWN AND DON’T BE STINGY LIKE ME SHARE :)!!!

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner, so I thought this would be a perfect time to introduce everyone to GERSHEYBARS! I found out about GERSHEYBARS a few years back and let me tell you, I’ve been hooked ever since…Jamie Bickford is the executive chef behind these delectable irresistible 4 inch round brownies…The recipe has been passed down in her family for four generations…Let me tell ya’ll my story…Okay I ordered a dozen brownies from Jamie intending to share them with my family…How about I have four small children and I gave them ONE brownie to share amongst themselves while I sat there and ate the other 11 all by my self! I know pure gluttony, I’m telling you once you eat one you will be telling Jamie to send you a scheduled shipment like they do on QVC!

So down to the good news, Jamie has graciously decided to sponsor this giveaway by offering these special edition brownies to celebrate Valentine’s Day. You will receive a dozen brownies, studded with pink, white and red chocolate candies, inside a festive ribbon-wrapped box($18.50 Value) delivered to you or your loved one on V-DAY! Thats right one winner will be announced on Feb.8th at 12 pm(intl. winners must agree to pay shipping costs)…In order to enter the contest you need to visit www.gersheybars.com and sign up for Jamie’s mailing list! Be sure to specify on the form that you heard about Gersheybars at Nuvany Ni’ce to ensure we receive your entry! Thank-you so much to Gersheybars for sponsoring yet another fab giveaway here at Nuvany Ni’ce…Now go show some love and buy some yummy brownies!

11 Responses to “Nuvany Ni’ce x Gersheybars Giveaway (ENDS FEB. 8)”

  1. peg42 Says:

    What a great and yummy giveaway. I signed up to the mailing list and mentioned that I found out from you. Thanks.

  2. Bandbabe Says:

    Looks so good.

  3. diesel51 Says:

    I really to win this. Looks great and would be a great win.

  4. amandasteele Says:

    I love the looks of this YUM-O Iam going to get on your mailing list too. thanks Nuvany Ni’ce !!

  5. ratgirl1204 Says:

    Wanna win!

  6. David Says:

    The chocolate heart looks so yummy.

  7. idahomom Says:

    Chocolate – Nothing else needs to be said.

  8. deesbree Says:

    This is making me so hungry!

  9. Gemini Mama Says:

    yum yum yum yum yum yum yum!

  10. chrissybum Says:

    These look so yummy!! Thanks Nuvany Ni’ce!

  11. Clarissa Says:

    YUMMY YUMMY YUMMY!!! Thanks for the giveaway. The brownies were amazing. If it weren’t for my husband I would have eaten all of them myself.


Leave a Reply

