THINGS I <3

www.unicornbooks.com

Big ups to my girl Karina…She surprised me with this book last night! This has actually been one of my goals this year to learn how to sew…I’ve got so many ideas and vintage fabric/clothes waiting to be revamped! So here’s my reason to pull out my good ol’ pink QVC beginner sewing machine…Yep I saiidddidd it I got that joint from QVC a while back and I’ve never really tested it out…Here’s my chance I’ll definitely share my creations with you lovely people! Here I go,wish me luck :)!!!

Leave a Reply

