HOLLYHAWK GIVEAWAY!!!

Congrats to Penny from Brooklyn thanks to everyone for your entries…more to come as alway!

I NEVER GAVE IT A WAY SO I’M RE POSTING OOOPS, MY BAD I CAN HAVE A BAD DAY RIGHT:)

Win this neat Hollyhawk cuff…tell me two of your favorite Indie Fashion Designers…leave your answers below in the comments(don’t forget to send an e-mail subj: hollyhawk giveaway to nuvanynice@gmail.com so that I can notify you if you win)! Good Luck I’ll announce the winner next Thursday and don’t forget to show holly some love by visiting her etsy shop !!!

4 Responses to “HOLLYHAWK GIVEAWAY!!!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Fave Indie Designers: Sodafine and Moshood.

    Messenja@hotmail.com

  2. fyjules Says:

    Two of my favorite Indie designers are fussjewelry and shysiren.

  3. daphne Says:

    my favorites are Adornamenti and Bellissima Jewelry Design

  4. naomi Says:

    I really like Debutante Clothing and Bellissima Jewelry Design


Leave a Reply

