STYLE CHICK OF THE WEEK

Don’t you just luv a hip mom, this Style Chick hails from Germany…I spotted her in Hoboken as I was picking my son up from school! She was pushing her child in the stroller with two other friends and their kiddies…Had to reverse and make a U to catch her…Her friend was telling me that they were debating amongst each other whether or not to wear VANS shoes after 30…Her outfit is as follows: Scarf-H&M, Sweater-Victoria’s Secret, Coat-Saga, Shoes-Michael Kors didn’t get the jeans! I guess you figured out her view on wearing VANS after 30! I’m like yeah, can I get a Michael Kors sample sale cuz that’s the only way I’ll be wearing them after 30 🙂

Leave a Reply

