Testimonials

Hi ! So sorry that it took a minute to write about how much I love the clutch and the skirt that turned into such an adorable strapless dress. I finally got a chance to wear it today ( damn weather hasn’t been cooperating !!) and already got compliments on it !! Please keep restocking !!!
Xo, Melody(New York)

Hi!
I received my purchased items last evening, and I am very satisfied with my things. I actually wore the skirt you sent me and the doily earrings to church today. I got tons of compliments and all I could think of was how happy I was with the bargain buy. I referred many people to your website and gave them some of the business cards that were in the shipment (expect a lot of new customers). These earrings are my new favorites! Thanks a bunch and I am very much looking forward to new stuff on your site!
Gracias,
Raven(New York)

Thanks for the great shoes, they’re in excellent condition, a little smaller than I expected but that’s the way online shopping goes!
Looking forward to seeing more in the future.

-Hannah-Pia (Canada)

Thanks…beautiful shoes…I can’t wait to wear them!!!! I modeled them in my office today, and everyone loved them :)- Amber (New York)


I can not wait to purchase more from your site any 8 and 8/12 shoes I will def check out, I only wish I was as thin as you, your jeans are always so inexpensive.
Shipping was on the money, next day.
Thank you so much, your site is awesome.
-Melissa Ryan (New Jersey)

Thank you so much! I love everything I received. I’ll be forwarding your blog address over to my neighbor, she may want to take a look at what you have.
Thanks again, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, everything!

-Brandie, (Texas)

thank you so much I’ve been looking for that bag FOREVER.

-Brittany, (Massachusetts)

the boots arrived today!! I love them!! It’s comfy. I tried them on with a skirt and with some skinny jeans…they’re sooo versatile!! They’re funky!!

-Nicole, (New York)

Thank you so much for the jacket! It is so cute

-Tory, (Texas)

I loooooove everything!!!! the bags are fabulous!!!

-Lanita, (New York)

Hi,
I received the sweater and love it! keep ’em coming 🙂

-Jamie, (Connecticut)

I received my package-thank you!

-Roseni, (New York)

Leave a Reply

